Future – Monster Full Album

Exactly five years ago today, Future released its mixtape Monster and started an incredible series of seven projects in a year and a half. To celebrate the fifth anniversary of the tape, the Save Me rapper has finally put the project on streaming services. Listen to the mixtape via SpotifyApple Music and Deezer .
1. Radical
2. Monster
3. Throw Away
4. After That ft. Lil Wayne
5. My Savages
6. 2Pac
7. Gangland
8. Fetti
9. Hardly
10. Wesley Presley
11. Showed Up
12. Mad Luv
13. Codeine Crazy

No comments:

Post a Comment